About me2019-02-03T16:30:51+00:00

ABOUT ME

My passion for tennis began in the early age of six years.

In my youth, I became Swiss champion in every age class. Several successes on national and international basis followed.

Since two years my focus lies mainly on my professional tennis career. The measuring myself with adversaries, to experience intense emotions and learn how to deal with them, to cope with setbacks, to celebrate victories, that’s what drives me. I want to constantly develop myself and become better every day to reach my goals and to live my dream.

Besides a row of virtues, self-control, and sense of duty also set me apart strength of will and character. To obtain compensation to the physical strain I am currently catching up on the high school at the Studiengemeinschaft Darmstadt.

Who only gives 90% in training cannot retrieve 100% in matches.

Successes:

  • Swiss Champion title U12 / U14 / U16 / U18 in singles and doubles
  • European title U14 / U16 in doubles
  • European title U16 in the team
  • ITF U18 tournament wins in Kreuzlingen, Nuremberg, and Cyprus
  • ITF $ 15,000 two finals in singles
  • ITF $ 15,000 two titles in doubles
  • ITF $ 25,000 one title in doubles

Born: 28th January 1997
Nationality: Swiss
Languages: German, English
Height: 1.77m
Weight: 64kg
Family: mother Karin, father Erich, sisters Jasmin and Debora
Education: PMS Kreuzlingen
Coach: Alexander Hizli
Plays: right, double handed backhand
Suppliers: Wilson, Diadora, Solinco
Idols: Roger Federer

MAIN SPONSORS